This website is using cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue using the site, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.

Photos: World Award 2012

All Award Winners 2012

Winner Youth: Henry Red Cloud (Lakota Solar Enterprises)

Winner Air: Peter Huber (Viessmann Werke GmbH & Co KG)

Winner Water: Bhaskar Sen Gupta (School of Civil Engineering, Queen’s University Belfast)

Winner Fire: Ken Mann (Council Member City of Lancaster)

Winner Earth: Charles Kalama (Eco Post Ltd.)


Winner World Award

Wolfgang Neumann (Energy Globe Founder)

Leanne Liddle (Bush Heritage Australia Board Member)

Winner: Henry Red Cloud (Lakota Solar Enterprises)

Renate Brauner (Vice Mayor Vienna, President CIRIEC Congress)

Laudator: Franz Fischler (Franz Fischler Consulting)